Time to get back on track!

Hello Visionaries,

Since I started my full time studies this January, i’ve been really slacking on my healthy lifestyle. I have not been going to the gym as much as I want to and on top of that, my eating habits have gone downhill. I feel extremely bloated and heavy. You know that feeling when you sit down and you can feel your belly rolls, that’s what I feel everyday! Sigh

BUT, today is that day to get back on track! Okay, maybe tomorrow coz I’ve already devoured a box full of chocolates. I will take it slowly, one small step at a time.

Starting tomorrow, I will be blogging and posting about my diet and fitness routine so stay tuned!

Charmel πŸ™‚

 

2 thoughts on “Time to get back on track!

Leave a Reply

